Third Day Without Frogie

Today, Tuesday, September 24, 2013 is the third day without frogie.
Yaa actually I used to not meet him too in Tuesday. But today he still in Siantar, North Sumatra. So far far away city. Today is the wedding day. So I chat him in the morning, just to say a good morning thing and wake him up. And he already woke up, then he reply my chat and yeah just chatting in the morning. Until he have to take a bath for the Tea Pouring ceremony, I think that is a Chinese ceremony on the wedding. Hmm.. If we’re get married, would we doing the same ceremony too?? Rempong cyiiinn … (in my imajinatiooon) And yeah he left me.. hu hu hu
I just have to wait until he text me first, because I don’t want to bother his time. He said that in the midnight he will go to his other family home, just to take a visit, because it’s a must he said. I just support him whatever he do, and reminds him to not to get drunk. But I don’t have to worry about drunk that much, because he don’t really like that, he just want to take a little bit drink for respect his older family. I’m happy for that. He is a good guy, so far. But what makes me a lil’ bit worry is …  he is so popular because he’s a good looking guy, his body’s so macho too, he’s not really tall but he’s really really damn good looking guy, I think. So a lot of girl come to him. I believe him, I trust him. But I would get sooo jealous if I know that he close to someone else. So, I just give it all to You, God. I know he is a faithful man. And I hope he accept me as I am in the end.

It’s hard to pretend you love someone when you don’t, but its harder to pretend that you don’t love someone when you really do

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

