Heart Breaking

heartattack_goodbye

I was shocked. I don’t know is it true or not. But it’s look like Frogie choose another Frog, not Panda. His friend said that “You already have a girlfriend, so what are you doing with those KID ?”. And I don’t know, he’s not say anything to me. He don’t explains anything to me. I don’t know…… I just don’t know what to do now. I really really don’t know what to think. I feel so sick, wanna throws up. But we still talk like we used to be in church. AAArrrrggghh…!!! I don’t know what was he thinking about??? He played me?? I don’t know… But I believe God has His own plans to me. Everything need process, even happiness need process, being mature need process. Maybe physically I’m a little bit looks like a kid, but can’t you just don’t start from the beginning?? It’s just too late to forget about what I feel to you, because my heart is loving you. Sick of crying, tired of trying, yeah I’m smiling, but inside I’m dying

I miss you A little too much. A little too often. And a little more each day.

Frog PrinceI can live without you. But without you, I’ll be miserable at best.

frog and frog

You know you really love someone when you don’t hate them for breaking your heart.panda heartbreak Our small, stupid conversations mean so much more to me than you’ll ever know. panda sadI fall too fast, crash too hard, forgive too easily and care too much.

Leave a Reply

